When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, Claps and followers will be permanently removed. If you just want to take a break, you can temporarily deactivate your account.
After you delete your account, you can not register again with the same username or add it to another account and we can not reactivate deleted accounts.
To permanently delete your account:
Go to Settings on the app.
Select an option from the
Click on Permanently Delete My Account.